Reviews

updated at 01:10pm on 11/06/2019

by Naomi Arnold gave Roserton Street Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Fantastic service

Unfortunately I had to visit a few times in the last week with illness but every member of staff who treated me has been very lovely, helpful and attentive. Each time I’ve booked an on the day appointment without any trouble and they’ve also been at a reasonable time when I can get to work afterwards. Highly commend this centre for the service they’ve given and would like to give my thanks.

Visited in May 2019, Posted on 07 May 2019

by Pearse Egan gave Roserton Street Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Great surgery

The doctor is one of the best doctors I ever was under the care of. Always listens and does what he can to help treat you, would highly recommend him and the surgery

Visited in January 2019, Posted on 25 March 2019

by Karen Bazgaou gave Roserton Street Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Exceptional Service

I can not speak highly enough regarding my recent visit to the practice, The quality of care I have recived by the GP was outstanding, I felt I was listened to and my concerns were acted upon in quick speed for which I am most grateful. I must also say thank you to the receptionists at the practice who do a great job and derserve to be treated with respect,
Thank you the admin team who work behind the scenes to ensure referrals are sent etc.

Visited in February 2019, Posted on 12 March 2019

by AM gave Roserton Street Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Excellent !

I had always heard horror stories about not getting appointments.

This is definitely an exception; I have always got an appointment the same day whenever i needed it urgently.

I have always got the appointment of my choice for blood tests and consultations.

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful; GP Serving the center are also very good and have always provided great comfort and support during any visits.

Visited in January 2019, Posted on 11 February 2019